Everyday Makeup Routine for School

Hey y’all! It has been such a long time since I have shared what makeup products I use on an everyday basis. I pretty wear this every single day. Sometimes I will wear eyeshadow, but on most days I don’t.

img_3356

img_2287

Amazonian Clay full coverage Foundation. This foundation is has really good coverage and is the only foundation I have found that doesn’t turn orange. Review I did on this.

Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealer. I use this to cover up my dark circles, eyelids, and any blemishes I have.

Airspun Loose Face Powder. This is a great drugstore powder for oily skin. I also did a review on this which can be found HERE

 

IMG_7648.JPG

Two Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer. This is amazing. I got this for Christmas and love the contour I can get with it.

 

To highlight I use the 2nd in the highlighter row of this Carlie Bybel palette. It is a beautiful golden champagne color.

 

img_1159

To fill in my brows I use the shade “Undone” in the Naked 2 Basics Palette by Urban Decay.

 

IMG_7931.JPG

Eyebrow gel and Mascara. This is my go to mascara. I have been using it for about 5 years (different bottles of course). It makes your lashes so full and voluminous.

I hope you guys like this post! Let me know in the comments down below what your go to products are.

Don’t forget to follow this blog for more content!

-EM MARIE

One thought on “Everyday Makeup Routine for School

Leave a Reply

