What’s in My Purse: Longchamp Le Pliage Small Shoulder Tote

Hey y’all! For Christmas I got a Longchamp Le Pliage Small Shoulder Tote! I have wanted one of these bags for about 4 years. I love it and have been using it every time I go out.

IMG_9924.JPG

This picture doesn’t do this bag justice. I got mine in a olive green color which is called “Khaki”. It is a nylon material so it is very durable material. You can fit so much in here! If I didn’t zip it, my laptop could even fit in it.

What’s in my Purse:

img_0396
Lip Products: Chapstick & Peach Lip balm by Covergirl
img_1107
Flashlight
img_6344
Wallet by Fossil
img_6432
New 2017 Planner from Target
img_8046
Glasses case
img_7524
Water bottle

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Don’t forget to follow so you will be notified every time I post ( Sunday’s, Tuesday’s, & Friday’s ).

See ya on Sunday!

-EM MARIE

Leave a Reply

