The BEST Paper Mask EVER

Hey y’all! Happy Friday! So within the past month I have gotten on the Paper mask band wagon. I was Christmas shopping one day and got intrigued so figured  I would pick some up and try them.

The one frustrating thing I do not like about regular face masks is the taking off part. Maybe I’m just doing it wrong, but nothing is relaxing to me about having to scrub your face with water and a wash cloth to get the face mask off. I think that is one of the reasons why I became obsessed with paper masks after my first use. You don’t have to wash your face afterwards.

THE BEST PAPER MASK EVER:

yes to tomatoes: DETOXIFYING CHARCOAL PAPER MASK

IMG_3316.JPG

This mask uses charcoal to clean your pores and also detoxify your skin. You leave it on for about 10 minutes. This masks makes my skin feel tingly & relaxed while it’s on and clean and refreshed afterwards.

I would highly recommend this mask. They are about $3 each which sucks because I would use one every single day if I could, but they are worth the money. I just have to limit myself to 2-3 a week lol.

Leave me a comment down below what your favorite paper mask is. Make sure to follow this blog so you don’t miss any of my posts!

-EM MARIE

Leave a Reply

