Holiday Beauty Essentials 

Hey ya’ll! Welcome to “Blogmas Day 3”! Today’s post is all about my holiday essentials.

My Real Techniques beauty sponge is a must, especially in the winter. This is a dupe for the beauty blender and gives a natural and more dewy look. This is great for the winter when everyone tends to have skin more on the dryer side. By using this sponge your makeup will look less cakey.

This is a mauve lip color from essence and it is seriously AMAZING. It’s only $2 and stays on all day. It is Avery natural almost “your lips but better” shade. 

If I’m not wearing my mauve lip liner ,I’m wearing this red lip combo. 

This Mary Kay extra emollient cream is my favorite mouisturizer ever. It says it is targeted for dry skin, but I have oily skin and love it. 
I just got this palette on Black Friday, but have been wearing it everyday since. I love the colors, especially the matte purples. You can really darken up the look or make an everyday natural eye as well. 

What are your guys holiday winter Essentials?

Make sure to follow so you don’t miss a day of “Blomas”!

-EM MARIE

Leave a Reply

