Black Friday Haul 2016

Hey y’all! I hope every one had a Happy Thanksgiving and Black Friday. We had some really good food this year. I made mini apple pies and homemade stuffing, which I will have a recipe post coming soon about!

This year I technically didn’t go “Black Friday” shopping. I went to Old Navy on Wednesday night because that is when their deals started and I figured it would be less crowded, there was only like 10 people shopping. On Thursday I went to Belk, Ulta, Michaels, and Walmart.

Old Navy:

fullsizerender-29fullsizerender-34

Belk:

fullsizerender-28
I can not wait to style these boots! I see them all the time on Pinterest. They were only $20.
fullsizerender-30
This Gray top is so comfy and it was only $12

Ulta:

IMG_3242.JPG

fullsizerender-31

Michaels:

I am so over spending so much money for candles at Bath & Body Works so I decided to get 2 candles from Michaels, each $2

img_3235img_3237

Walmart:

fullsizerender-33

What did you guys get on Black Friday? Make sure to follow this blog because coming December 1st I am going to be putting up a post every single day til’ Christmas. “Blogmas if you will.

-EM MARIE

4 thoughts on “Black Friday Haul 2016

Leave a Reply

