Best Drugstore Exfoliator

Hey y’all! Happy Tuesday! I’m actually sticking to my schedule for once…yay! Today’s post is going to be about skincare. Believe me, I’m no skin expert, but I have found a really good exfoliator that you can buy at the drugstore!

Exfoilating your face is necessary to remove dirt and dead skin cells that could be causing breakouts to occur. Every skin type should exfoliate dry and oily. Oily skin gals should only exfoliate about once a week, but if you have dry skin you should exfoliate more than once week. I don’t have dry skin but I would think at least 2-3 times. ( Also if you exfoliate your legs before shaving it leaves your legs feeling extra soft by preventing razor burn and ingrown hairs! )

My Favorite Drugstore Exfoliate: 

L’oreal Paris Go 360 Clean: Deep Cleansing Exfoliating Scrub

IMG_2897.JPG

As you can probably tell  I am almost out and i thats not sign that I don’t love it, I don’t know what is! This scrub is very gentle, but always makes my skin feel clean and rid of toxins. It also has little exfoliating beads in it too. One of my favorite things about this scrub is the exfoliating pad that comes with it. By using this I can really get all the dirt and dead skin off my face.

I hope this helped some of you guys! Leave me a comment down below what your favorite scrub is or if you love this one as much as I do!

Make sure to follow if you want to see my post for Friday! It’s going to be a Halloween themed one!

-EM MARIE

 

Leave a Reply

