Fall Fashion Haul

Hey y’all! It is finally starting to feel like fall…or at least for this week. Next week it’s supposed to be in the high 70s low 80s lol. Anyway’s I love dressing for fall, it’s my favorite season as far as fashion goes. Plus I love thanksgiving.

This past week I went to Old Navy and found some really cute pieces. Old Navy is one of my favorite stores. If you took a look in my closet literally 50% of it would be from there. Let’s get into the reason you all clicked on this post…the clothes.

fullsizerender-10

fullsizerender-9
Floral Dress

fullsizerender-7

fullsizerender-11
Black Dress

fullsizerender-12

fullsizerender-13

It’s so hard me to find fall and winter dresses so I would say this shopping trip was successful! I can’t with to wear everything!

Thanks so much for reading! Leave me a comment down below of some post ideas and a link to you’re blog if you have one! I would love to start following some more. Make sure you follow this blog to be notified everytime I post. I am FINALLY going to start my new posting schedule of 3 times a week; Sundays, Tuesdays, and Fridays!

-EM MARIE

Leave a Reply

