My Goals

Hey y’all! So recently I have become more of a goal oriented type of person. A few weeks ago I sat down and made a list of all my goals that I want to accomplish throughout my life. Some are more serious and others are just fun. I hope this inspires some of you to make your own goals.

Goals:

  • Go parasailing
  • Keep my room clean
  • Get into my goal weight and stay healthy and fit
  • Go zip lining
  • Graduate HS
  • Own a beach house
  • Marry
  • Have a successful blog
  • Start an online clothing store
  • Follow the path that God wants me to follow
  • Spend time with God everyday

Let me know in the comments down below what some of your goals are!

Don’t forget to follow this blog for more posts!

-EM MARIE

Leave a Reply

