Road Trip!

Hey everyone! Sorry I didn’t post for a while, but now I am back and ready to start posting everyday. So about a week ago I went on a 5 day road trip with my mom and her best friend. We all had a blast! I took lots of pictures and can’t wait to share all that we did with you all. Since we did so much in a 5 day time span, I am going to break the road trip down by state. Today’s post is just going to be some of the pictures I took, but don’t worry I will be going into greater detail in further posts, so stay tuned!

IMG_2611IMG_2598IMG_2586IMG_2582IMG_2557IMG_2550IMG_2545IMG_2544IMG_2541IMG_2539IMG_2537IMG_2536IMG_2534IMG_2531IMG_2631IMG_2619IMG_2614

I hope I sparked your interest with these photos! Make sure to follow this blog to see more about my trip! Tomorrow you will see all about my time in Massachusetts. Talk to ya later!

-EM MARIE

One thought on “Road Trip!

Leave a Reply

